The people behind the commitment.

A twelve-person volunteer Board of Directors oversees The Community Foundation of Whitley County. The goal is to achieve a board composition that represents a broad cross-section of the community.

Back Row: Rhonda Jones, Marcia McNagny, Rob Marr, Bill Overdeer, Greg Fahl, and Don Armstrong

Front Row: Andy More, Sharlene Berkshire, Gloria Smith, Gary Dillon, and Tim Bloom

Not Pictured: Jack Moore